Contact Us

OPEIU Local 12

2277 Highway 36 W., STE 150

Roseville, MN 55113

Ph: 651-639-1212

Fax: 651-639-1210

 

 

Staff Members

Joe LeBlanc - General Counsel jleblanc@opeiu12.org
Ryan Mortensen
 – Labor Consultant  rmortensen@opeiu12.org
Lance Lindeman – Union Representative lance.lindeman@opeiu12.org
Traci Murphy – Union Representative tmurphy@opeiu12.org
Jim Niland - Union Representative jniland@opeiu12.org
Haylee Hilton-Organizer hhilton@OPEIU12.org

E-Board

If you would like to e-mail the Executive Board, please e-mail them at eboard@opeiu12.org