Contact Us

OPEIU Local 12

2277 Highway 36 W., STE 301

Roseville, MN 55113

Ph: 651-639-1212

Fax: 651-639-1210

 

 

Staff Members

Ryan Mortensen – Business Manager rmortensen@opeiu12.org
Lance Lindeman – Union Representative lance.lindeman@opeiu12.org
Traci Murphy – Union Representative tmurphy@opeiu12.org
Molly Thul – Union Representative mthul@opeiu12.org
Jim Niland – Organizer jniland@opeiu12.org
Sam Tiratto – Organizer stiratto@opeiu12.org
Cari Jaksha – Bookkeeper local12accounting@opeiu12.org

E-Board

If you would like to e-mail the Executive Board, please e-mail them at eboard@opeiu12.org